Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Keynote speakers

Sonia Livingstone

Sonia Livingstone, DPhil (Oxon), OBE, FBA, FBPS, FAcSS, FRSA, is a professor in the Department of Media and Communications at the London School of Economics and Political Science.


Eli Skogerbø

Eli Skogerbø is Professor at the Department of Media and Communication and Co-director of POLKOM - Center for the Study of Political Communication.


Mirko Tobias Schäfer

Mirko Tobias Schäfer is Associate Professor at Utrecht University's research area Governing the Digital Society.


Gary Younge

Gary Younge is an award-winning author, broadcaster and a professor of sociology at the University of Manchester in England.