Aarhus University Seal

Scientific committee

The scientific committee of Electromicrobiology 2023 is responsible for the scientific program of the conference.

The members are:

  • Professor Alfred Spormann, Stanford & Aarhus University
  • Professor Meiying Xu, Guangdong Academy of Sciences
  • Professor Tom Clarke, University of East Anglia
  • Professor Andreas Schramm, Aarhus University
  • Professor Lars Peter Nielsen, Aarhus University  
  • Assistant Professor Ian Marshall, Aarhus University