Aarhus University Seal

Best Poster Award

Who won the Best Poster Award at the 8th EST Congress 2016?

The winner of the EST Best Poster Award was Laura Ivaska from the University of Turku, Finland. The title of the winning poster is “Indirect translation of modern Greek prose literature into Finnish 1952-2004”. A total of 124 votes were cast of which the winning poster received the majority. Congratulations Laura! The Best Poster Award was kindly sponsored by John Benjamins Publishing Company and consists of books to the amount of 700 euros.